Board Members

Debbie Newman President
Alyss Calhoun Vice President
Brian Harroff Secretary
David Carter Treasurer
Vacant Communications Committee Chair
Vacant Events & Programs Committee Chair
Cody Irwin Merchandise Committee Chair
Vacant Membership Committee Chair

We are currently looking to fill the position(s) listed below. If you are interested in a leadership role, please email with which role you are interested in, why you think you are qualified for the role, and what ideas you have for the position.

  • Communications Committee Chair
  • Events & Programs Committee Chair
  • Membership Committee Chair
Countdown to Ohio State Vs. Michigan